Leading the Way

CLS Faculty and Staff

Following are contact emails for CLS Faculty & Staff. For situations that require immediate contact, please send a note in or call to contact a staff member.

For general information please call the Main Office — 410-848-1050 or email office@clsedu.org.

Name

Position

E-mail

Mrs. Mandy Gilbart Principal mgilbart@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jane Drozinski Kindergarten jdrozinski@clsedu.org
Mrs. Lina Ferguson First Grade Teacher lferguson@clsedu.org
Mrs. Penny Segessenman Second Grade Teacher psegessenman@clsedu.org
Mrs. Diane Beatty Third Grade Teacher dbeatty@clsedu.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Miller Fourth Grade Teacher mmiller@clsedu.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Lintz Fifth Grade Teacher/Social Studies elintz@clsedu.org
Mrs. Nadine Roberts Sixth Grade Teacher/Language Arts nroberts@clsedu.org
Mrs. Laura Schmitt Seventh Grade Teacher/Science lschmitt@clsedu.org
Mr. Jeffrey Kane Eighth Grade Teacher/Math jkane@clsedu.org
Mrs. Beth King Health Teacher bking@clsedu.org
Mr. Frank DiLeonardi Physical Education Teacher fdileonardi@clsedu.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Gordon Art Teacher egordon@clsedu.org
Mrs. Robin Harrison General Music Teacher rharrison@clsedu.org
Mrs. Theresa Flanagan Instrumental Music Teacher tflanagan@clsedu.org
Mrs. Maggie Potito Media Specialist mpotito@clsedu.org
Mrs. Cindy Morrison Administrative Assistant office@clsedu.org
Mrs. Shannon Hinkhaus Bookkeeper finance@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jennifer Glantzberg Instructional Assistant/Before and After School Care Coordinator jglantzberg@clsedu.org
Mrs. Linda Frick Before and After School Care Assistant lfrick@clsedu.org

A PATH TO BETTER K-8 EDUCATION