CLS Faculty and Staff

Following are contact emails for CLS Faculty & Staff. For situations that require immediate contact, please send a note in or call to contact a staff member.

Main Office — 410-848-1050

Name

Position

E-mail

Mrs. Linda Billig Principal principal@clsedu.org
Mrs. Mandy Gilbart Assistant Principal for Academics, Resource Teacher mgilbart@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jane Drozinski Kindergarten jdrozinski@clsedu.org
Mrs. Lina Ferguson First Grade Teacher lferguson@clsedu.org
Mrs. Diane Beatty Third Grade Teacher dbeatty@clsedu.org
Ms. Christine Giles Middle School ELA Teacher cgiles@clsedu.org
Mrs. Penny Segessenman Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher psegessenman@clsedu.org
Mr. Forrest Heacock Middle School Science, Sixth Grade Social Studies fheacock@clsedu.org
Mrs. Shannon Hinkhaus Bookkeeper finance@clsedu.org
Mrs. Gretchen Jensen Second Grade Teacher gjensen@clsedu.org
Mrs. June Leppo Administrative Assistant office@clsedu.org
Mrs. Keeley Carl School Counselor, Health Teacher kcarl@clsedu.org
Mr. Jeffrey Kane Middle School Math, Eighth Grade Social Studies jkane@clsedu.org
Mrs. Joyce Brozik Resource Librarian jbrozik@clsedu.org
Ms. Hannah Newton Art Teacher hnewton@clsedu.org
Ms. Theresa Wire Vocal and Instrumental Music Teacher twire@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jennifer Glantzberg Physical Education, Before and After School Care Director jglantzberg@clsedu.org
Mrs. Linda Frick Before and After School Care lfrick@clsedu.org
Mrs. Maggie Potito Media Specialist mpotito@clsedu.org

thumbnail image

Take a Tour

Join us and see the difference. The best possible way to experience the difference at CLS is to schedule a tour of our facility and see our educators, students and…

Learn More

thumbnail image

Fast Facts

Hours Arrival for students begins at 8 am; the school day begins at 8:20 am. Dismissal is at 3 pm. Location & Facilities Carroll Lutheran School  (CLS) is situated on 17…

Learn More

thumbnail image

About

Building Faith in Education Formed in 2000, Carroll Lutheran School is a private Christian co-educational school for children in Kindergarten through Eighth grades. In 2006, after only 6 years in…

Learn More