CLS Faculty and Staff

Following are contact emails for CLS Faculty & Staff. For situations that require immediate contact, please send a note in or call to contact a staff member.

Main Office — 410-848-1050

Name

Position

E-mail

Mrs. Linda Billig Principal principal@clsedu.org
Mrs. Mandy Gilbart Assistant Principal for Academics, Resource Teacher/Special Educator mgilbart@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jane Drozinski Kindergarten jdrozinski@clsedu.org
Mrs. Lina Ferguson First Grade Teacher lferguson@clsedu.org
Mrs. Diane Beatty Third Grade Teacher dbeatty@clsedu.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Lintz Fifth Grade Teacher/Social Studies elintz@clsedu.org
Mrs. Penny Segessenman Second Grade Teacher psegessenman@clsedu.org
Mrs. Laura Schmidt Seventh Grade Teacher/Science lschmidt@clsedu.org
Mrs. Shannon Hinkhaus Bookkeeper finance@clsedu.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Miller Fourth Grade Teacher mmiller@clsedu.org
Mrs. Cindy Morrison Administrative Assistant office@clsedu.org
Mrs. Nadine Roberts Sixth Grade Teacher/Language Arts nroberts@clsedu.org
Mr. Jeffrey Kane Eighth Grade Teacher/Math jkane@clsedu.org
Mrs. Beth King Physical Education/Health bking@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jennifer Glantzberg Art Teacher jglantzberg@clsedu.org
Ms. Theresa Wire Vocal and Instrumental Music Teacher twire@clsedu.org
Mrs. Jennifer Glantzberg Instructional Assistant/Before and After School Care Coordinator jglantzberg@clsedu.org
Mrs. Linda Frick Before and After School Care Assistant lfrick@clsedu.org
Mrs. Maggie Potito Media Specialist mpotito@clsedu.org

thumbnail image

Take a Tour

Join us and see the difference. The best possible way to experience the difference at CLS is to schedule a tour of our facility and see our educators, students and…

Learn More

thumbnail image

Fast Facts

Hours Arrival for students begins at 8 am; the school day begins at 8:20 am. Dismissal is at 3 pm. Location & Facilities Carroll Lutheran School  (CLS) is situated on 17…

Learn More

thumbnail image

About

Building Faith in Education Formed in 2000, Carroll Lutheran School is a private Christian co-educational school for children in Kindergarten through Eighth grades. In 2006, after only 6 years in…

Learn More